Saturday, March 8, 2014

Hi! I’m Alice; the owner of this blog.

I just thought I’d make a personal post…
This winter had been too cold to ride, and I’ve been super worried about how it was going to affect my muscles when it came to be spring— but the combination of waking everywhere, stretching everyday, and working as many circus shows as possible seems to of worked! I still have my defined leg muscles, which makes me a very happy single speed rider ❤️

You can more personal posts on my main blog, foreverinwonderland.

Happy riding!
- Alice

Tuesday, February 11, 2014
 

 

ENIK monogear – custom made singlespeed

ENIK monogear – custom made singlespeed

Monday, December 23, 2013
Colnago Super!

Colnago Super!

Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Beautiful fixed gear/single-speed by Baseline Bicycles, check it out: baselinebicycles.com/p/redfixie

Beautiful fixed gear/single-speed by Baseline Bicycles, check it out: baselinebicycles.com/p/redfixie

Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Flandria Freddy Maertens

Flandria Freddy Maertens

Thursday, May 23, 2013 Sunday, May 5, 2013
wah-mos:

new bb

wah-mos:

new bb

Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Monday, March 18, 2013 Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Monday, December 31, 2012

(Source: optimusfixed)

Sunday, December 30, 2012

#nahbs #headtubes (by twotoneatl)

#nahbs #headtubes (by twotoneatl)

Saturday, December 29, 2012

(Source: carlosdaviart)

Friday, December 21, 2012
owensoundlights:

hai
shot: mkbaldonado